25 Bryant Ave. SW Wadena, MN 56482
Online Banking

Consider Us "First"

Contact Us

First National Bank in Wadena
25 SW Bryant Ave,
Wadena, MN   56482

Mailing:
P.O. Box 111
Wadena, MN   56482

Telephone: 218-631-1590
Fax: 218-631-4020

csr@fnbwadena.com

Loan Department                                          loan@fnbwadena.com
Scott Pettit, President                                     sjpettit@fnbwadena.com
Cory Pettit, Executive Vice President             cpettit@fnbwadena.com                   
Brent Helmeke, Assistant Vice President       bhelmeke@fnbwadena.com
Larry Hahn, Lending                                       lhahn@fnbwadena.com
Christina Simons, Lending                             csimons@fnbwadena.com

Internal Auditor

Jamie Pettit, Executive Vice President           jpettit@fnbwadena.com

Compliance Officer
Jonell Asfeld, Assistant Vice President          jasfeld@fnbwadena.com

Insurance Department
Marladene Heinen, Agency Manager             fnains@fnbwadena.com

Teller Department                
Arlys Andrews, Department Manager             aandrews@fnbwadena.com

Customer Service Department                    csr@fnbwadena.com
Gwen Skillings, Department Manager            gskillings@fnbwadena.com        

Data Processing Department                      data@fnbwadena.com                                   
Barb Moench, Department Manager              bmoench@fnbwadena.com

 

e-StatementsCurrent Deposit RatesIdentifying Your Business Needs